Latest Products http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in Latest Products Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:04:13 +0530 en-us http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in Safety Shoes http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/safety-shoes.htm http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/safety-shoes.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sports Shoes http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/sports-shoes.htm http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/sports-shoes.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Goggles http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/safety-goggles.htm http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/safety-goggles.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Gloves http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/leather-gloves.htm http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/leather-gloves.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Safety Shoes http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/industrial-safety-shoes.htm http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/industrial-safety-shoes.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Toe Cap : Steel Toe Cap - Imported EN marked powder coated heat treated  rust resistant, smooth edges tested for impact resistance of 200 J.  Polymer Toe Cap (FRP Toe)* - Imported polymer 30% lighter, rust resistant, smooth edges tested for impact resistance of 200 J.   Outsole : Directly Injected Double Density PU/PU, PU/TPU, PU/Rubber &  EVA/Rubber out sole antiskid, antistatic, oil & fuel resistance. Our  Shoes made on Direct Vulcanized rubber sole can withstand a  temp. up to 300OC.   AC1433 Allen Cooper Safety Shoes http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/ac1433-allen-cooper-safety-shoes.htm http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/ac1433-allen-cooper-safety-shoes.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fetutres : Buff C.G. Booty Print Leather Upper Breathable Functional textiles Lining DIP PU Double Density Dual Color Sole Oil, Mild Acid, Slip & Heat Resistant upto 120oC,  Anti Static (100KΩ to 1000MΩ) Chemical Splash Goggle http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/chemical-splash-goggle.htm http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/chemical-splash-goggle.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sun 100 Safety Goggles http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/sun-100-safety-goggles.htm http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/sun-100-safety-goggles.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Imported Safety Goggles http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/imported-safety-goggles.htm http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/imported-safety-goggles.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Zoom Safety Goggles http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/zoom-safety-goggles.htm http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/zoom-safety-goggles.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Red Leather Gloves http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/red-leather-gloves.htm http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/red-leather-gloves.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Leather Gloves http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/white-leather-gloves.htm http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/white-leather-gloves.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Knitted Gloves http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/knitted-gloves.htm http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/knitted-gloves.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrile Coated Gloves http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/nitrile-coated-gloves.htm http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/nitrile-coated-gloves.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ear Plug http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/ear-plug.htm http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/ear-plug.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ear Muff http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/ear-muff.htm http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/ear-muff.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Venus V44 Plus Face Mask http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/venus-v44-plus-face-mask.htm http://www.psenterprisesindia.co.in/venus-v44-plus-face-mask.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530